Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

July 2018

Jul

15

Sun

Sunday FUNday & Bloody Mary Bar

City Dirt Trio + Tennessee Jed & Friends

Genre : Rock

July 15

Sunday, July 15

Show: 2pm

// Doors: 1pm

Box Office Only
More Information

Jul

15

Sun

Just Announced

Vess w/ Logan Hill

Genre : Singer-Songwriter

July 15

Sunday, July 15

Show: 8pm

// Doors: 7pm

Box Office Only
More Information

Jul

16

Mon

July 16

Monday, July 16

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

$10

Jul

17

Tue

July 17

Tuesday, July 17

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

Jul

18

Wed

A Big What? Showcase

Consider the Source

Magma Opus: A Big What? Showcase!

Genre : Prog Rock

July 18

Wednesday, July 18

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

Jul

19

Thu

Local Band Local Beer

The Nitrogen Tone & Metaphonia

Genre : Hip-Hop/Rap

July 19

Thursday, July 19

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

$5

Jul

20

Fri

Slum Village

Illmac, Shame, OC from NC, Defacto Thezpian

Genre : Hip Hop

July 20

Friday, July 20

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

Jul

21

Sat

July 21

Saturday, July 21

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

Jul

22

Sun

Just Announced

July 22

Sunday, July 22

Show: 2pm

// Doors: 1pm

$5

Jul

22

Sun

July 22

Sunday, July 22

Show: 8pm

// Doors: 7:30pm

Jul

23

Mon

Cave of Swimmers

Shadows, Etiolated

Genre : Rock

July 23

Monday, July 23

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

Jul

24

Tue

Just Announced

July 24

Tuesday, July 24

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

Jul

25

Wed

Lines In The Sky

Merges, Raid the Quarry

Genre : Alternative/Indie Rock

July 25

Wednesday, July 25

Show: 8:30pm

// Doors: 7:30pm

Jul

26

Thu

July 26

Thursday, July 26

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 9pm

Jul

27

Fri

The Bleeding Hearts

The Dirty Little Heaters, Zodiac Panther

Genre : Rock

July 27

Friday, July 27

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

Jul

28

Sat

Roots Rock Raleigh 4

Wrong Way: A Tribute to Sublime, Down By Five,Sons of Paradise,Doco, Six Shots Later, Inner Prolific

Genre : Reggae

July 28

Saturday, July 28

Show: 5pm

// Doors: 4pm

$7.50 to $10

Jul

29

Sun

Just Announced

Becomes Astral

Genre : Metal/Hardcore

July 29

Sunday, July 29

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

Jul

30

Mon

JD Wilkes and The Legendary Shack Shakers Unplugged

The Pine Hill Haints

Genre : Americana / Blues / Rock

July 30

Monday, July 30

Show: 8pm

// Doors: 7pm

$12

// Day Of: $15

Jul

31

Tue

The Raskins

The Girls

Genre : Rock

July 31

Tuesday, July 31

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

August 2018

Aug

2

Thu

Just Announced

Local Band Local Beer

King Draft, Jared Sales, DL ZENE

Genre : Rock

August 2

Thursday, August 2

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

Aug

3

Fri

Kaleta & Super Yamba Band

Boom Unit Brass Band

Genre : Miscellaneous

August 3

Friday, August 3

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

Aug

4

Sat

Ellis Dyson & The Shambles

Folk Soul Revival, Jump Mountain

Genre : Jazz

August 4

Saturday, August 4

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

Aug

5

Sun

Sunday FUNday & Bloody Mary Bar

Stephen's Pharmacy, The Feeds

Genre : Rock

August 5

Sunday, August 5

Show: 2pm

// Doors: 1pm

Aug

5

Sun

Slimehole and Comatose Present: LIL UGLY MANE

NICKELUS F, Lord Fess, De()t, DJ Shitwreck

Genre : Hip-Hop/Rap

August 5

Sunday, August 5

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

$20

// Day Of: $25

Aug

6

Mon

Just Announced

Tony Harris Cancer Benefit

Travis Larson Band, Skeeter Washington & more

Genre : Prog Rock

August 6

Monday, August 6

Show: 7:30pm

// Doors: 6:30pm

Aug

7

Tue

Resinated

See Water

Genre : Reggae

August 7

Tuesday, August 7

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

$8

// Day Of: $10

Aug

9

Thu

Just Announced

August 9

Thursday, August 9

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 9pm

Aug

10

Fri

Caravan to the Creek Pre Party

Big Daddy Love & Members of Fireside Collective

Genre : Jam

August 10

Friday, August 10

Show: 3pm

// Doors: 2pm

$5 to $30

Aug

10

Fri

Red Baraat

Genre : World Music

August 10

Friday, August 10

Show: 8pm

// Doors: 7pm

Aug

10

Fri

Caravan to the Creek After Party

Dr. Bacon, Psylo Joe

Genre : Jam

August 10

Friday, August 10

Show: 11:15pm

// Doors: 10:15pm

$8 to $30

Aug

11

Sat

Porch 40

The Up and Up

Genre : Funk

August 11

Saturday, August 11

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

Aug

12

Sun

Gina Zo

Genre : Rock

August 12

Sunday, August 12

Show: 8pm

// Doors: 7pm

$7

Aug

16

Thu

Just Announced

Local Band Local Beer

Tre'Mars & The Kids Downtown

August 16

Thursday, August 16

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

Aug

18

Sat

August 18

Saturday, August 18

Show: 8pm

// Doors: 7pm

$8

// Day Of: $10

Aug

19

Sun

Sunday Funday & Bloody Mary Bar

John Pagano Band

Genre : Blues

August 19

Sunday, August 19

Show: 2pm

// Doors: 1pm

Aug

22

Wed

Dopethrone

WitchTit, Old Codger

Genre : Metal/Hardcore

August 22

Wednesday, August 22

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

Aug

24

Fri

Runaway Cab

Genre : Rock

August 24

Friday, August 24

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

$7

Aug

25

Sat

Nailah Blackman

Rohan da Great, DJ Supa Dane, Techniques Disco

Genre : Dance

August 25

Saturday, August 25

Show: 9:30pm

// Doors: 9pm

September 2018

Sep

4

Tue

Giant Panda Guerrilla Dub Squad

Roots of a Rebellion

Genre : Reggae

September 4

Tuesday, September 4

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

$12

// Day Of: $15

Sep

6

Thu

Just Announced

September 6

Thursday, September 6

Show: 1pm

// Doors: 1pm

Sep

9

Sun

Just Announced

September 9

Sunday, September 9

Show: 2:30pm

// Doors: 2:30pm

Sep

14

Fri

Los Colognes

Holly Golightly & The Brokeoffs

Genre : Rock

September 14

Friday, September 14

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

$10

Sep

17

Mon

Coco Montoya

Genre : Blues

September 17

Monday, September 17

Show: 8pm

// Doors: 7pm

Sep

18

Tue

The Movement

Little Stranger, Elephant Convoy

Genre : Prog Rock

September 18

Tuesday, September 18

Show: 8pm

// Doors: 7pm

$15

// Day Of: $18

Sep

19

Wed

September 19

Wednesday, September 19

Show: 8pm

// Doors: 7pm

$12

// Day Of: $15

Sep

21

Fri

Young Dubliner

Born Again Heathens

Genre : Rock

September 21

Friday, September 21

Show: 8pm

// Doors: 7pm

$15

// Day Of: $20

Sep

22

Sat

Groove in the Garden

Lydia Loveless, Loamlands, Pie Face Girls, Kate Rhudy, ZenSoFly, Tres Chicas, New Reveille, Reese McHenry, Blue Cactus, Emily Musolino, Kamara Thomas, Luxe Posh

Genre : Americana / Blues / Country / Folk / Hip Hop / Local / Punk / Roots / Singer-Songwriter

September 22

Saturday, September 22

Show: 2:15pm

// Doors: 1:30pm

$10

October 2018

Oct

8

Mon

October 8

Monday, October 8

Show: 8:30pm

// Doors: 7:30pm

Oct

13

Sat

Mike Dillon Band

Dana Buoy

Genre : Jazz

October 13

Saturday, October 13

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

Oct

21

Sun

SeepeopleS

Genre : Rock

October 21

Sunday, October 21

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

$10

// Day Of: $12

November 2018

Nov

10

Sat

Mo Lowda and The Humble

Arson Daily

Genre : Rock

November 10

Saturday, November 10

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 9pm

$5 to $10

Nov

24

Sat

Unknown Hinson

Genre : Country

November 24

Saturday, November 24

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.