Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

January 2018

Jan

17

Wed

US Bombs

The Dirty Politicians, Viva Le Vox

Genre : Punk

January 17

Wednesday, January 17

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

$12

// Day Of: $15

Jan

18

Thu

Raleigh Brewing Company Presents:

Local Band Local Beer

Madison Jay, C. Shreve The Professor & More

Genre : Hip-Hop/Rap

January 18

Thursday, January 18

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

$5

Jan

19

Fri

Just Announced

Pie Face Girls

Vacant Company, Girl Werewolf

Genre : Punk

January 19

Friday, January 19

Show: 10pm

// Doors: 9pm

$6

// Day Of: $8

Jan

20

Sat

Acoustic Manner

James Olin Oden: A Benefit For Raleigh Rescue Mission & Beer Release Party

Genre : Local

January 20

Saturday, January 20

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

$10 to $500

Jan

21

Sun

Sunday Funday & Bloody Mary Bar

The Trousers, Medium Heat, Karbuncle

Genre : Rock

January 21

Sunday, January 21

Show: 2pm

// Doors: 1pm

$5

Jan

21

Sun

Formula 5

Electric Soul Pandemic

Genre : Jam

January 21

Sunday, January 21

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

$7

// Day Of: $10

Jan

23

Tue

Ruth B “safe Haven Tour: Part Iii” (all Ages Show)

Hailey Knox, Gabriel David

Genre : Pop

January 23

Tuesday, January 23

Show: 7:30pm

// Doors: 6:30pm

$15

Jan

24

Wed

Consider The Source

Zephyranthes

Genre : Prog Rock

January 24

Wednesday, January 24

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

$10

// Day Of: $12

Jan

25

Thu

Raleigh Brewing Company Presents:

Local Band Local Beer

John Howie Jr & The Rosewood Bluff, Old Heavy Hands, Brice Randall Bickford

Genre : Local

January 25

Thursday, January 25

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

$5

Jan

26

Fri

January 26

Friday, January 26

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

$17

// Day Of: $20

Jan

27

Sat

Fredfin Wallaby Album Release

Lazaris Pit

Genre : Rock

January 27

Saturday, January 27

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 9pm

$5

Jan

28

Sun

Sunday Funday & Bloody Mary Bar

Young Cardinals, Thick Modine

Genre : Rock

January 28

Sunday, January 28

Show: 2pm

// Doors: 1pm

$5

Jan

28

Sun

Welshly Arms

Genre : Rock

January 28

Sunday, January 28

Show: 8:30pm

// Doors: 7:30pm

$10

// Day Of: $12

Jan

30

Tue

Little Miss Nasty

Gina And The Eastern Block

Genre : Rock

January 30

Tuesday, January 30

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

$15

// Day Of: $18

Jan

31

Wed

Jet Black Alley Cat

Rookie Of The Year, Faze Wave, Chris Larkin

Genre : Pop

January 31

Wednesday, January 31

Show: 8pm

// Doors: 7pm

$8

// Day Of: $10

February 2018

Feb

1

Thu

Just Announced

Local Band Local Beer

Lacy Jags, Dim Delights, Stevie

Genre : Miscellaneous

February 1

Thursday, February 1

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

$5

Feb

2

Fri

Of Good Nature

Porch 40

Genre : Reggae

February 2

Friday, February 2

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

$8

// Day Of: $10

Feb

3

Sat

A Benefit for Wake County Animal Shelter

Sexual Chocolate Beer Release

Groove Fetish, Jonathan Sales Fourchestra, Unaka Prong

Genre : Funk / Jam / Rock

February 3

Saturday, February 3

Show: 7pm

// Doors: 3pm

Feb

4

Sun

School of Rock

Genre : Family / Misc

February 4

Sunday, February 4

Show: 12pm

// Doors: 11:30am

$5

// Day Of: $7

Feb

4

Sun

Radio Moscow

Amplified Heat, Demon Eye

Genre : Rock

February 4

Sunday, February 4

Show: 8pm

// Doors: 7pm

$15

// Day Of: $20

Feb

5

Mon

Erin & The Wildfire

The Big Strong Arms

Genre : Soul

February 5

Monday, February 5

Show: 8:30pm

// Doors: 7:30pm

$7

// Day Of: $10

Feb

6

Tue

Swimmer

The Snozzberries

Genre : Rock

February 6

Tuesday, February 6

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

$6

// Day Of: $8

Feb

7

Wed

Just Announced

February 7

Wednesday, February 7

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

$8

// Day Of: $10

Feb

8

Thu

Just Announced

Local Band Local Beer

Youth League, Raid The Quarry, Pictures Of Vernon

Genre : Miscellaneous

February 8

Thursday, February 8

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

$5

Feb

9

Fri

Urban Soil w/ Dangermuffin

Genre : Miscellaneous

February 9

Friday, February 9

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

$10

// Day Of: $13

Feb

10

Sat

Just Announced

February 10

Saturday, February 10

Show: 3pm

// Doors: 3pm

Feb

10

Sat

Stooges Brass Band

Opposite Box

Genre : Brass Band / Funk / Jam / Jazz

February 10

Saturday, February 10

Show: 8pm

// Doors: 7pm

$10

// Day Of: $12

Feb

11

Sun

Sunday Funday & Bloody Mary Bar

11 Echos, The Kneads

Genre : Rock

February 11

Sunday, February 11

Show: 2pm

// Doors: 1pm

$5

Feb

13

Tue

Empire Strikes Brass

Boom Unit Brass Band

Genre : Brass Band / Jazz

February 13

Tuesday, February 13

Show: 8:30pm

// Doors: 7:30pm

$8

// Day Of: $10

Feb

14

Wed

February 14

Wednesday, February 14

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

$15

// Day Of: $20

Feb

15

Thu

Just Announced

Local Band Local Beer

Hardworker, Dragmatic, Young Yonder

Genre : Miscellaneous

February 15

Thursday, February 15

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

$5

Feb

16

Fri

Scott H. Biram

The Hooten Hallers

Genre : Blues / Punk / Rock

February 16

Friday, February 16

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

$12

// Day Of: $15

Feb

17

Sat

Just Announced

The Hell No

Datura

Genre : Prog Rock

February 17

Saturday, February 17

Show: 8pm

// Doors: 7pm

Feb

18

Sun

Just Announced

February 18

Sunday, February 18

Show: 2pm

// Doors: 1pm

$5

Feb

18

Sun

The Hillbenders Present The Who’s Tommy: A Bluegrass Opry

Special Guest Sarah Borges

Genre : Bluegrass

February 18

Sunday, February 18

Show: 7:30pm

// Doors: 6:30pm

$20

// Day Of: $25

Feb

19

Mon

Earthkry

Resinated

Genre : Reggae

February 19

Monday, February 19

Show: 8pm

// Doors: 7pm

$10

// Day Of: $12

Feb

20

Tue

February 20

Tuesday, February 20

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

$10

// Day Of: $12

Feb

22

Thu

Just Announced

Local Band Local Beer

Mega Colossus, Henbrain, Witchtit

Genre : Local

February 22

Thursday, February 22

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

$5

Feb

23

Fri

Roots Of A Rebellion

Treehouse!, Sons Of Paradise

Genre : Reggae

February 23

Friday, February 23

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

$8

// Day Of: $10

Feb

24

Sat

February 24

Saturday, February 24

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

$10

// Day Of: $10

Feb

25

Sun

Sunday Funday & Bloody Mary Bar

Cosmic Superheroes

Genre : Jam / Rock

February 25

Sunday, February 25

Show: 2pm

// Doors: 1pm

$5

Feb

27

Tue

Just Announced

Balkun Brothers

Blue Footed Boobies

Genre : Rock

February 27

Tuesday, February 27

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

March 2018

Mar

2

Fri

Travers Brothership w/ Psylo Joe

Genre : Funk / Jam / Rock

March 2

Friday, March 2

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

$7

// Day Of: $10

Mar

3

Sat

Big Mean Sound Machine

Genre : Funk / Jazz / World Music

March 3

Saturday, March 3

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

$12

// Day Of: $15

Mar

4

Sun

Just Announced

Sweet Ascent

Anson

Genre : Alternative/Indie Rock

March 4

Sunday, March 4

Show: 8pm

// Doors: 7:30pm

$10

// Day Of: $10

Mar

5

Mon

March 5

Monday, March 5

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

$8

// Day Of: $10

Mar

6

Tue

Mo Lowda & The Humble

Genre : Alternative/Indie Rock

March 6

Tuesday, March 6

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

$10

// Day Of: $10

Mar

9

Fri

6 String Drag Album Release Party

Genre : Americana / Rock / Roots

March 9

Friday, March 9

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

$7.50 to $10

// Day Of: $10

Mar

10

Sat

Candy Ambulance + Gown

Genre : Prog Rock

March 10

Saturday, March 10

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

$8

// Day Of: $10

Mar

16

Fri

Just Announced

Litz

Hustle Souls

Genre : Jam

March 16

Friday, March 16

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

Mar

16

Fri

Just Announced

Litz

Hustle Souls, The Up & Up

Genre : Jam

March 16

Friday, March 16

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 9pm

Mar

17

Sat

March 17

Saturday, March 17

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

Mar

18

Sun

Just Announced

March 18

Sunday, March 18

Show: 8pm

// Doors: 7:30pm

Mar

21

Wed

Just Announced

Agent Orange

The Atom Age, Totally Slow

Genre : Punk

March 21

Wednesday, March 21

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 9pm

Mar

24

Sat

Just Announced

The Mantras

Genre : Jam

March 24

Saturday, March 24

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

$12

// Day Of: $15

Mar

27

Tue

The Expanders

Dubbest, Sensamotion

Genre : Reggae

March 27

Tuesday, March 27

Show: 8:30pm

// Doors: 7:30pm

$12

// Day Of: $15

Mar

30

Fri

March 30

Friday, March 30

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

$12

April 2018

Apr

1

Sun

Just Announced

Marbin

Waker

Genre : Prog Rock

April 1

Sunday, April 1

Show: 8:30pm

// Doors: 7:30pm

$10

// Day Of: $12

Apr

4

Wed

Just Announced

April 4

Wednesday, April 4

Show: 8:30pm

// Doors: 7:30pm

» ON SALE FRIDAY, 1/19 @ 10:00 AM

Apr

6

Fri

April 6

Friday, April 6

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

$25

// Day Of: $30

Apr

7

Sat

April 7

Saturday, April 7

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

$12

// Day Of: $15

Apr

13

Fri

Toubab Krewe

Emma's Lounge

Genre : Jam

April 13

Friday, April 13

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

Apr

16

Mon

April 16

Monday, April 16

Show: 8pm

// Doors: 7pm

Apr

23

Mon

Just Announced

April 23

Monday, April 23

Show: 8pm

// Doors: 7pm

$20

// Day Of: $25

May 2018

May

6

Sun

Just Announced

May 6

Sunday, May 6

Show: 2pm

// Doors: 1pm

June 2018

Jun

26

Tue

June 26

Tuesday, June 26

Show: 8:30pm

// Doors: 7:30pm

$15

// Day Of: $20

+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.