Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

June 2018

Jun

24

Sun

June 24

Sunday, June 24

Show: 2pm

// Doors: 1pm

Jun

24

Sun

Cannibal Kids

Genre : Indie

June 24

Sunday, June 24

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

Jun

25

Mon

Extended Trio

Genre : Jazz

June 25

Monday, June 25

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

Jun

26

Tue

The Blasters

Clownvis Presley

Genre : Rock

June 26

Tuesday, June 26

Show: 8:30pm

// Doors: 7:30pm

$15

// Day Of: $20

Jun

27

Wed

Come Back Alice

The Hollow Roots

Genre : Rock

June 27

Wednesday, June 27

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 9pm

Jun

28

Thu

Sponsored by Southern Pines Brewing

Local Band Local Beer

Antique Hearts, Rebekah Todd & The Odyssey,Dead Sea Sparrow

Genre : Miscellaneous

June 28

Thursday, June 28

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

Jun

29

Fri

The Underhill Family Orchestra

Thirsty Curses, The High Divers

Genre : Rock

June 29

Friday, June 29

Show: 7pm

// Doors: 6:30pm

Jun

29

Fri

Signal Fire

Sons of Paradise (Rebelution After Party)

Genre : Reggae

June 29

Friday, June 29

Show: 11:15pm

// Doors: 10:15pm

Jun

30

Sat

June 30

Saturday, June 30

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

July 2018

Jul

1

Sun

Sunday Funday & Bloody Mary Bar

Caroline Tanner & Hank Bowman

Genre : Bluegrass

July 1

Sunday, July 1

Show: 2pm

// Doors: 1pm

$5

Jul

3

Tue

Raptor Taxi

The Titos

Genre : Prog Rock

July 3

Tuesday, July 3

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

$6

// Day Of: $8

Jul

4

Wed

July 4

Wednesday, July 4

Show: 10pm

// Doors: 9pm

Jul

6

Fri

Dr. Bacon

Custard Pie, Hustle Souls: A Big What? Showcase!

Genre : Jam

July 6

Friday, July 6

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

Jul

7

Sat

Just Announced

A benefit for Community Music School

Frontside, Zephyranthes, James Olin Oden, Alley Seventeen

Genre : Local

July 7

Saturday, July 7

Show: 1:30pm

// Doors: 1:30pm

$7

Jul

7

Sat

July 7

Saturday, July 7

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

Jul

8

Sun

Sunday FUNday & Bloody Mary Bar

Charles Latham and the Borrowed Band

Genre : Rock

July 8

Sunday, July 8

Show: 2pm

// Doors: 1pm

$5

Jul

9

Mon

Gryzzle

The Reliably Bad Band

Genre : Funk

July 9

Monday, July 9

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

Jul

10

Tue

Mobley

Orlando Parker Jr.

Genre : Pop

July 10

Tuesday, July 10

Show: 8:30pm

// Doors: 7:30pm

Jul

12

Thu

Just Announced

Local Band Local Beer

King Draft, Jared Sales, DL ZENE

Genre : Hip-Hop/Rap

July 12

Thursday, July 12

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

$5

Jul

13

Fri

Caravan to the Creek Pre Party

Downtown Abby & The Echoes

Genre : Jam

July 13

Friday, July 13

Show: 3pm

// Doors: 2pm

$5

Jul

13

Fri

Caravan to the Creek After Party

Travers Brothership & Friends

Genre : Jam

July 13

Friday, July 13

Show: 11:15pm

// Doors: 10:15pm

$8 to $30

Jul

14

Sat

Andy Wood

Infinite Eve, Seth Rosenbloom

Genre : Miscellaneous

July 14

Saturday, July 14

Show: 7pm

// Doors: 7pm

Jul

14

Sat

Slightly Stoopid After Party

Elephant Convoy

Monjah

Genre : Reggae

July 14

Saturday, July 14

Show: 10:30pm

// Doors: 9:30pm

$5

// Day Of: $7

Jul

16

Mon

Fly Anakin & Ohbliv’s Backyard Boogie Tour

Al Divino, Billie Essco, Anklejohn

Genre : Hip-Hop/Rap

July 16

Monday, July 16

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

Jul

17

Tue

Just Announced

July 17

Tuesday, July 17

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

Jul

18

Wed

A Big What? Showcase

Consider the Source

Magma Opus: A Big What? Showcase!

Genre : Prog Rock

July 18

Wednesday, July 18

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

Jul

20

Fri

Slum Village

Illmac, Shame, OC from NC, Defacto Thezpian

Genre : Hip Hop

July 20

Friday, July 20

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

Jul

21

Sat

July 21

Saturday, July 21

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

Jul

22

Sun

Just Announced

July 22

Sunday, July 22

Show: 8pm

// Doors: 7:30pm

Jul

23

Mon

Cave of Swimmers

Shadows, Etiolated

Genre : Rock

July 23

Monday, July 23

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

Jul

23

Mon

Just Announced

Cave of Swimmers

Shadows

Genre : Punk

July 23

Monday, July 23

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

$5

// Day Of: $7

Jul

25

Wed

Lines In The Sky

Merges, Raid the Quarry

Genre : Alternative/Indie Rock

July 25

Wednesday, July 25

Show: 8:30pm

// Doors: 7:30pm

Jul

26

Thu

Just Announced

July 26

Thursday, July 26

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 9pm

Jul

27

Fri

The Bleeding Hearts

The Dirty Little Heaters, Zodiac Panther

Genre : Rock

July 27

Friday, July 27

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

Jul

28

Sat

Roots Rock Raleigh 4

Wrong Way: A Tribute to Sublime, Down By Five,Sons of Paradise,Doco, Six Shots Later, Inner Prolific

Genre : Reggae

July 28

Saturday, July 28

Show: 5pm

// Doors: 4pm

$7.50 to $10

Jul

30

Mon

JD Wilkes and The Legendary Shack Shakers Unplugged

The Pine Hill Haints

Genre : Americana / Blues / Rock

July 30

Monday, July 30

Show: 8pm

// Doors: 7pm

$12

// Day Of: $15

Jul

31

Tue

Just Announced

The Raskins

Genre : Rock

July 31

Tuesday, July 31

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

August 2018

Aug

3

Fri

Kaleta & Super Yamba Band

Boom Unit Brass Band

Genre : Miscellaneous

August 3

Friday, August 3

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

Aug

4

Sat

Ellis Dyson & The Shambles

Folk Soul Revival, Jump Mountain

Genre : Jazz

August 4

Saturday, August 4

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

Aug

5

Sun

Just Announced

Sunday FUNday & Bloody Mary Bar

Stephen's Pharmacy, The Feeds

Genre : Rock

August 5

Sunday, August 5

Show: 2pm

// Doors: 1pm

Aug

5

Sun

Just Announced

Slimehole and Comatose Present: LIL UGLY MANE

NICKELUS F, Lord Fess, De()t, DJ Shitwreck

Genre : Hip-Hop/Rap

August 5

Sunday, August 5

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

$20

// Day Of: $25

Aug

7

Tue

Resinated

See Water

Genre : Reggae

August 7

Tuesday, August 7

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

$8

// Day Of: $10

Aug

10

Fri

Caravan to the Creek Pre Party

Big Daddy Love & Members of Fireside Collective

Genre : Jam

August 10

Friday, August 10

Show: 3pm

// Doors: 2pm

$5 to $30

Aug

10

Fri

Red Baraat

Genre : World Music

August 10

Friday, August 10

Show: 8pm

// Doors: 7pm

Aug

10

Fri

Caravan to the Creek After Party

Dr. Bacon, Psylo Joe

Genre : Jam

August 10

Friday, August 10

Show: 11:15pm

// Doors: 10:15pm

$8 to $30

Aug

11

Sat

Just Announced

Porch 40

The Up and Up

Genre : Funk

August 11

Saturday, August 11

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

Aug

12

Sun

Just Announced

Gina Zo

Genre : Rock

August 12

Sunday, August 12

Show: 8pm

// Doors: 7pm

$7

Aug

18

Sat

Just Announced

August 18

Saturday, August 18

Show: 8pm

// Doors: 7pm

$8

// Day Of: $10

Aug

19

Sun

Sunday Funday & Bloody Mary Bar

John Pagano Band

Genre : Blues

August 19

Sunday, August 19

Show: 2pm

// Doors: 1pm

Aug

22

Wed

Dopethrone

WitchTit, Old Codger

Genre : Metal/Hardcore

August 22

Wednesday, August 22

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

Aug

25

Sat

Nailah Blackman

Rohan da Great, DJ Supa Dane, Techniques Disco

Genre : Dance

August 25

Saturday, August 25

Show: 9:30pm

// Doors: 9pm

September 2018

Sep

4

Tue

Just Announced

Giant Panda Guerrilla Dub Squad

Roots of a Rebellion

Genre : Reggae

September 4

Tuesday, September 4

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

$12

// Day Of: $15

Sep

14

Fri

Just Announced

Los Colognes

Genre : Rock

September 14

Friday, September 14

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

$10

Sep

17

Mon

Coco Montoya

Genre : Blues

September 17

Monday, September 17

Show: 8pm

// Doors: 7pm

Sep

18

Tue

Just Announced

The Movement

Little Stranger, Elephant Convoy

Genre : Prog Rock

September 18

Tuesday, September 18

Show: 8pm

// Doors: 7pm

$15

// Day Of: $18

Sep

21

Fri

Young Dubliner

Born Again Heathens

Genre : Rock

September 21

Friday, September 21

Show: 8pm

// Doors: 7pm

$15

// Day Of: $20

Sep

22

Sat

Groove in the Garden

Lydia Loveless, Loamlands, Pie Face Girls, Kate Rhudy, ZenSoFly, Tres Chicas, New Reveille, Reese McHenry, Blue Cactus, Emily Musolino, Kamara Thomas, Luxe Posh

Genre : Americana / Blues / Country / Folk / Hip Hop / Local / Punk / Roots / Singer-Songwriter

September 22

Saturday, September 22

Show: 2:15pm

// Doors: 1:30pm

$10

October 2018

Oct

13

Sat

Just Announced

Mike Dillon Band

Dana Buoy

Genre : Jazz

October 13

Saturday, October 13

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

Oct

21

Sun

Just Announced

SeepeopleS

Genre : Rock

October 21

Sunday, October 21

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

$10

// Day Of: $12

+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.