Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

April 2018

Apr

19

Thu

Local Band Local Beer

Laurennicole, Obsidian Darling, Merges (sponsored By New Belgium)

Genre : Miscellaneous

April 19

Thursday, April 19

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

Apr

20

Fri

Mike Dillon Band

Jonathan Scales Fourchestra

Genre : Jazz

April 20

Friday, April 20

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

$7.50 - $10.00

// Day Of: $12

Apr

21

Sat

American Speedway

Sean K. Preston, Viva Le Vox, Hearts & Daggers

Genre : Punk / Rock

April 21

Saturday, April 21

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

$8

// Day Of: $10

Apr

22

Sun

Sunday Funday & Bloody Mary Bar

Bones & Rose, Richard Bacchus Duo,lyndy Blue Duo

Genre : Rock

April 22

Sunday, April 22

Show: 2pm

// Doors: 1pm

Apr

22

Sun

Just Announced

April 22

Sunday, April 22

Show: 6pm

// Doors: 5pm

Apr

23

Mon

April 23

Monday, April 23

Show: 8pm

// Doors: 7pm

$20

// Day Of: $25

Apr

24

Tue

Lightning Born and King Hitter

Lightning Born, King Hitter

Genre : Metal/Hardcore

April 24

Tuesday, April 24

Show: 8:30pm

// Doors: 7:30pm

$15

// Day Of: $18

Apr

24

Tue

Ruen Brothers (at King’s, Presented By The Pour House)

Jphono1

Genre : Alternative/Indie Rock

April 24

Tuesday, April 24

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

Apr

26

Thu

Local Band Local Beer

Young Cardinals, The Old Sioux Summer, Canadian Airports (sponsored By New Belgium)

Genre : Rock

April 26

Thursday, April 26

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

Apr

27

Fri

April 27

Friday, April 27

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

$8

// Day Of: $10

Apr

28

Sat

Metal Matinee

Edge Of Humanity, Gates Of Endor, Black Water Drowning (all Ages)

Genre : Metal/Hardcore

April 28

Saturday, April 28

Show: 3pm

// Doors: 2:30pm

$5

// Day Of: $5

Apr

28

Sat

Shakori Showcase

Rebekah Todd & The Odyssey, Emily Musolino The Vault Cd Release Party, Matt Phillips & The Back Pocket

Genre : Rock

April 28

Saturday, April 28

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 9pm

$7.50 to $10.00

// Day Of: $10

Apr

29

Sun

Just Announced

Sunday Funday & Bloody Mary Bar

The Shoaldiggers, Hooverville, The Magnolia Project

Genre : Country

April 29

Sunday, April 29

Show: 2pm

// Doors: 1pm

May 2018

May

1

Tue

Gun Hill Royals

The Log Noggins

Genre : Country

May 1

Tuesday, May 1

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

$6

// Day Of: $8

May

2

Wed

Ruby The Hatchet

Heavy Temple, Demon Eye (presented By Primitive Ways)

Genre : Rock

May 2

Wednesday, May 2

Show: 8:30pm

// Doors: 8pm

$12

// Day Of: $15

May

4

Fri

Just Announced

The Bar Exam

Genre : Hip Hop

May 4

Friday, May 4

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

May

5

Sat

May 5

Saturday, May 5

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

$12

// Day Of: $15

May

6

Sun

Sunday Funday & Bloody Mary Bar

Eyeball, Roar The Engines, 80 Lb Test

Genre : Experimental / Psychedelic / Rock

May 6

Sunday, May 6

Show: 2pm

// Doors: 1pm

$5

// Day Of: $5

May

6

Sun

May 6

Sunday, May 6

Show: 8pm

// Doors: 7pm

$15

// Day Of: $20

May

7

Mon

West End Blend w/ Maj Deeka

Genre : Funk / Jam / Soul

May 7

Monday, May 7

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

$6

// Day Of: $8

May

8

Tue

The Perceptionists (mr. Lif & Akrobatik)

Ben Shorr, Locksmith, J.lately, Phantom Blade

Genre : Hip Hop

May 8

Tuesday, May 8

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

$15

// Day Of: $20

May

9

Wed

The Road to Roosterwalk:

The Grass Is Dead

Rev. Jeff Mosier And David Gans

Genre : Bluegrass / Jam

May 9

Wednesday, May 9

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

$12

// Day Of: $15

May

10

Thu

Just Announced

Matthew Ryan

Genre : Rock

May 10

Thursday, May 10

Show: 6:30pm

// Doors: 6:30pm

May

10

Thu

Just Announced

Local Band Local Beer

Little Stranger, Africa Unplugged, Crucial Fiya

Genre : Miscellaneous

May 10

Thursday, May 10

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

May

11

Fri

May 11

Friday, May 11

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

$7

// Day Of: $10

May

12

Sat

Kiernan Mcmullan

Ryan Dunson Of Rookie Of The Year

Genre : Singer-Songwriter

May 12

Saturday, May 12

Show: 2pm

// Doors: 1pm

$10

// Day Of: $12

May

12

Sat

Sponsored by Raleigh Brewing Company:

Sidewalk Slam 3: A Festival at Pour House, Kings & Slims

Wailin Storms, The Bronzed Chorus, Zephyranthes, Naked Gods, Gray Young, Sunny Slopes, Secretary Pool, MJ Lederman

Genre : Indie / Local / Punk

May 12

Saturday, May 12

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

$10

// Day Of: $10

May

13

Sun

Just Announced

Sunday Funday & Bloody Mary Bar

Clap Monkey, Msrp, Prose Of Khan

Genre : Rock

May 13

Sunday, May 13

Show: 2pm

// Doors: 1pm

May

13

Sun

Just Announced

Local Hip Hop Showcase

Genre : Hip Hop

May 13

Sunday, May 13

Show: 6pm

// Doors: 5pm

May

14

Mon

Just Announced

May 14

Monday, May 14

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 9pm

May

15

Tue

Dragondeer

Blue Footed Boobies

Genre : Blues / Psychedelic / Rock

May 15

Tuesday, May 15

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

$8

// Day Of: $10

May

16

Wed

Of Good Nature

Mike Pinto

Genre : Reggae

May 16

Wednesday, May 16

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

$10

// Day Of: $12

May

17

Thu

Local Band Local Beer

Hank Pattie & The Current, Town Mountain

Genre : Bluegrass

May 17

Thursday, May 17

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

May

18

Fri

Backup Planet

Cosmic Superheroes (cd Release), Vibe & Direct

Genre : Jam

May 18

Friday, May 18

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

May

19

Sat

Lincoln Durham

The Ghost Wolves

Genre : Blues

May 19

Saturday, May 19

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

$12

// Day Of: $15

May

20

Sun

Sunday Funday & Bloody Mary Bar

Morning Belles, Sezessionville Road

Genre : Alternative/Indie Rock

May 20

Sunday, May 20

Show: 2pm

// Doors: 1pm

$5

May

20

Sun

May 20

Sunday, May 20

Show: 8pm

// Doors: 7:30pm

May

21

Mon

Ruby Boots

Blue Cactus

Genre : Americana / Roots

May 21

Monday, May 21

Show: 8pm

// Doors: 7pm

$10

May

23

Wed

Red Elvises

Genre : Rock

May 23

Wednesday, May 23

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

May

25

Fri

Brothers Egg

The Mobros, The Pinkerton Raid

Genre : Miscellaneous

May 25

Friday, May 25

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

May

26

Sat

Just Announced

May 26

Saturday, May 26

Show: 3pm

// Doors: 2pm

May

26

Sat

May 26

Saturday, May 26

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

May

28

Mon

The Dustbowl Revival

The Lowest Pair

Genre : Soul

May 28

Monday, May 28

Show: 8pm

// Doors: 7pm

May

30

Wed

Just Announced

Kendall Street Company

Genre : Prog Rock

May 30

Wednesday, May 30

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

June 2018

Jun

1

Fri

Larry Keel Experience

South Hill Banks

Genre : Bluegrass

June 1

Friday, June 1

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

$12

Jun

2

Sat

Just Announced

Los Acoustic Guys

Genre : Rock

June 2

Saturday, June 2

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

Jun

4

Mon

Misnomer (formerly Mister Tie Dye)

Chuck Lichtenberg

Genre : Miscellaneous

June 4

Monday, June 4

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

$7

// Day Of: $10

Jun

5

Tue

The Dickies

The Queers

Genre : Punk

June 5

Tuesday, June 5

Show: 8:30pm

// Doors: 7:30pm

$17

Jun

7

Thu

Just Announced

Local Band Local Beer

Casey & The Comrades, The Wright Ave

Genre : Miscellaneous

June 7

Thursday, June 7

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

Jun

8

Fri

June 8

Friday, June 8

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

Jun

9

Sat

June 9

Saturday, June 9

Show: 3pm

// Doors: 2pm

Jun

10

Sun

Jesse Dayton

Genre : Prog Rock

June 10

Sunday, June 10

Show: 8:30pm

// Doors: 7:30pm

$10

// Day Of: $12

Jun

13

Wed

Kuinka

Genre : Folk

June 13

Wednesday, June 13

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

Jun

15

Fri

Just Announced

June 15

Friday, June 15

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

$10

// Day Of: $13

Jun

16

Sat

Just Announced

Zack Mexico

The Tills, Pie Face Girls

Genre : Prog Rock

June 16

Saturday, June 16

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

$8

// Day Of: $10

Jun

18

Mon

Middle Kids

Genre : Pop

June 18

Monday, June 18

Show: 8:30pm

// Doors: 7:30pm

$12

Jun

19

Tue

Andy Mckee

Andrew Kasab

Genre : Instrumental

June 19

Tuesday, June 19

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

Jun

22

Fri

Beatlesque: A Tribute To The Beatles

The Petty Thieves: A Tribute To Tom Petty

Genre : Prog Rock

June 22

Friday, June 22

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

Jun

23

Sat

Marcia Ball

Genre : Blues

June 23

Saturday, June 23

Show: 3pm

// Doors: 2pm

Jun

23

Sat

Just Announced

LITZ

Genre : Jam

June 23

Saturday, June 23

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 9pm

Jun

26

Tue

June 26

Tuesday, June 26

Show: 8:30pm

// Doors: 7:30pm

$15

// Day Of: $20

Jun

29

Fri

Just Announced

The Underhill Family Orchestra

Thirsty Curses

Genre : Rock

June 29

Friday, June 29

Show: 7:30pm

// Doors: 7:30pm

Jun

29

Fri

Signal Fire

Sons Of Paradise (rebelution After Party)

Genre : Reggae

June 29

Friday, June 29

Show: 11:15pm

// Doors: 10:15pm

July 2018

Jul

13

Fri

Just Announced

Caravan To The Creek Pre Party

Downtown Abby & The Echoes

Genre : Jam

July 13

Friday, July 13

Show: 3pm

// Doors: 2pm

$5

Jul

13

Fri

Just Announced

Caravan To The Creek After Party

Travers Brothership & Friends

Genre : Jam

July 13

Friday, July 13

Show: 11:15pm

// Doors: 10:15pm

$8 to $30

Jul

21

Sat

Just Announced

July 21

Saturday, July 21

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

Jul

30

Mon

Just Announced

July 30

Monday, July 30

Show: 8pm

// Doors: 7pm

$12

// Day Of: $15

August 2018

Aug

3

Fri

Just Announced

Kaleta & Super Yamba Band

Genre : Miscellaneous

August 3

Friday, August 3

Show: 9pm

// Doors: 8pm

Aug

10

Fri

Just Announced

Caravan To The Creek Pre Party

Big Daddy Love

Genre : Jam

August 10

Friday, August 10

Show: 3pm

// Doors: 2pm

$5 to $30

Aug

10

Fri

Just Announced

Caravan To The Creek After Party

Dr. Bacon, Psylo Joe

Genre : Jam

August 10

Friday, August 10

Show: 11:15pm

// Doors: 10:15pm

$8 to $30

September 2018

Sep

21

Fri

Young Dubliner

Born Again Heathens

Genre : Rock

September 21

Friday, September 21

Show: 8pm

// Doors: 7pm

$15

// Day Of: $20

+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.